There’s No Business Like Snow Business

deltaTree

I made it home from Michigan alive! My vacation in Harrison was both relaxing and productive (but mostly relaxing). I spent my time consuming warm food rich with carbs while beached on the fold-out bed as I played games online and watched the snow fall outside. I was like a fat over pampered bear in hibernation for the past week, but it was the medicine I needed.

Any how, I hope everyone takes this week to slow down and enjoy spending time with the people important to them. =] Cheers!

Talk to me

