Delta Array : Ready Set Shake

Ok… So I wired up my completed mini delta this morning. Everything was looking swell until I ran the code, and with one energetic swoop… all the arms fell off. That was fine, I had to screw them into the motors, right… no biggie. After I did this I ran the code again only to realize that the mini motors from Hong Kong weren’t exactly up to par. They work alright but are jittery as hell. My robot looks like it has Parkinson’s. Damn it.

Let us take a moment to mourn on behalf of this setback with some pictures of me making light of the situation:

2 responses to “Delta Array : Ready Set Shake

Talk to me

